Zurich, May 11-14, 2023

Dreams for gourmet lovers

The Velofestival is also a food festival

Along the Europaallee and in the Brunau, the CYCLE WEEK is a paradise for all friend:s of good food.

Bike Kingdom

The Bike Kingdom Bar in the Europaallee operate Bergbeizer Tom Solèr and his team. The Bergbeizer combine passion, expertise and dedication, which guests and partners are always delighted.

The festival menu features:

  • <span style="font-family: azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji";="" font-size:="" 1.13rem;"="">Alpendürüm mountain hay: grilled vegetables, hummus, salad (vegan) 12.- with cheese 14.-
  • Alpendürüm Alpenbock: Pulled beef, lettuce, tomatoes, fried onions, hot barbecue 14.-
  • Bergbeizer Capuns Portion 18.-

Opening hours, also outside general festival hours:

  • Thu 11 am to 10 pm
  • Fri 11 am to 11 pm
  • Sa1 1 am to 11 pm
  • Sun 11 am to 5.30 p.m.
Campus Brunau

The Campus Bar, the Delonghi Barista stand and the food stands in the Brunau have everything that stomach and heart of the visitors:inside after a test ride with a Gravel or MTB, the excitement after the Züri Dirt Contest or an insightful conversation with the bike experts wish. And maybe one would like to toast the purchase of a new bike together...

Opening hours, also outside the general festival hours:

  • Thu 11 am to 10 pm
  • Fri 11 am to 11 pm
  • Sa 11 am to 11 pm
  • Sun 11 am to 5.30 p.m.
Nooba

The Nooba at the Europaallee serves a "Panasian Cuisine" - multifaceted from Thailand over Japan to India. Special attention is paid to fresh and authentic preparation. This includes, for example, the traditional and well-known noodle dishes, Sweet and Spicy Soy glazed Edamame, Bao Pork Belly, Nam Tok Nua or Frozen Mochis.

Opening Hours

  • Täglich 11.30 bis 20.00 Uhr (während der Cycle Week auch am Sonntag)

<span style="font-family: azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji";="" font-size:="" 1.13rem;"="">

Yalda

The Yalda on Europaallee celebrates homemade Oriental cuisine. It is served in a rich selection of buffets. The multi-faceted ambience with Middle Eastern flair invites you to linger and enjoy - a short vacation for palate and soul and a fascinating meeting place.

Opening hours

  • Täglich 11.30 bis 20.00 Uhr (während der Cycle Week auch am Sonntag)

Delonghi

The Delonghi Barista booth in the Brunau brews everyone's favorite coffee. Creamy cappuccino or rather full-bodied espresso? How to prepare these drinks perfectly at home, Delonghi Switzerland shows you exclusively at Cycle Week 2022. <span style="font-family: azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji";="" font-size:="" 1.13rem;"="">Let coffee experts advise you and inspire you with innovative coffee machines of all kinds. Here there is something for every coffee lover to discover!

Delonghi

Thanks to our partner, you can easily and conveniently make cashless and contactless payments everywhere.

Presenting Sponsor
Main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zurich, du 11 au 14 mai 2023

Des rêves pour les amateurs de gastronomie

Le Velofestival est aussi un Food Festival

Le long de l'Europaallee et dans la Brunau, la CYCLE WEEK est un paradis pour tous les amateurs de bonne chère.

Royaume du vélo

Le Bike Kingdom Bar, situé dans l'Allée de l'Europe, est géré par Tom Solèr, un bistrotier de montagne, et son équipe. Les beurs de montagne allient passion, compétence et engagement, ce qui ne cesse d'enthousiasmer les clients et les partenaires.

Au menu du festival, on trouve:

  • <span style="font-family : azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji"="" ;="" font-size="" :="" 1.13rem="" ;"="">Alpendürüm Bergheu : légumes grillés, humus, salade (vegan) 12.- avec fromage 14.-
  • Alpendürüm Alpenbock : Pulled Beef, salade, tomates, oignons grillés, Hot Barbecue 14.-
  • Portion de Capuns de Bergbeizer 18.-

Heures d'ouverture, également en dehors des heures générales du festival :

  • Jeu 11 à 22h
  • Ven 11 à 23h
  • Same1 1 à 23h
  • Dim 11 à 17.30 h
Campus Brunau

Le Campus Bar, le stand Delonghi Barista et les stands de nourriture dans la Brunau ont tout ce que l'estomac et le cœur des visiteurs:ines désirent après un essai de gravel ou de VTT, l'excitation après le Züri Dirt Contest ou une discussion instructive avec les experts du vélo. Et peut-être souhaite-t-on trinquer ensemble à l'achat d'un nouveau vélo...

Heures d'ouverture, également en dehors des heures générales du festival :

  • Du 15 à 23 heures
  • Ven 15 à 23 heures
  • Samedi 11 à 23 heures
  • Dimanche 11 à 17 heures
Nooba

Le Nooba de la Europaallee sert une "Panasian Cuisine" - aux multiples facettes, de la Thaïlande à l'Inde en passant par le Japon. Une attention particulière est accordée à la préparation fraîche et authentique. On y trouve par exemple les plats de nouilles traditionnels et célèbres, le Sweet and Spicy Soy glacé Edamame, le Bao Pork Belly, le Nam Tok Nua ou les Frozen Mochis.

Heures d'ouverture

  • Täglich 11.30 bis 20.00 Uhr (während der Cycle Week auch am Sonntag)

<span style="font-family : azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji"="" ;="" font-size="" :="" 1.13rem="" ;"="">

Yalda

Le Yalda, situé sur la Europaallee, célèbre la cuisine orientale faite maison. Elle est servie sous forme d'un riche choix de buffets. L'ambiance aux multiples facettes et au flair Middle Eastern invite à s'attarder et à savourer - un court séjour pour le palais et l'âme et un lieu de rencontre fascinant.

Heures d'ouverture

  • Täglich 11.30 bis 20.00 Uhr (während der Cycle Week auch am Sonntag)

Delonghi

Le stand Delonghi Barista à la Brunau prépare le café préféré de tous. Un cappuccino crémeux ou plutôt un espresso corsé ? Delonghi Switzerland te montrera en exclusivité à la Cycle Week 2022 comment préparer ces boissons à la perfection, même à la maison. <span style="font-family : azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji"="" ;="" font-size="" :="" 1.13rem="" ;"="">Faites-vous conseiller par des experts en café et laissez-vous séduire par des machines à café innovantes de toutes sortes. Il y a quelque chose à découvrir pour chaque amateur de café!

Delonghi

Grâce à notre partenaire, on peut payer partout de manière simple et pratique en espèces et sans contact.

Sponsor de présentation
Sponsors principaux
Sponsors
Partenaire média