Zurich, 12-15 May 2022

Bikecontrol

photo: buchlifotography

For children, the bicycle is an important means of transport to get around independently. In the course "ikecontrol" by Swiss Cycling, they learn to control their bike in such a way that they can concentrate on the traffic while on the road. At the CYCLE WEEK canChildrendliche try out on the course with various obstacles, and a first glimpse receive.

Opening hours

Wednesday, 4. August
4pm - 8pm

Thursday, 5. August
11 am - 8 pm

Friday, 6. August
11am - 8pm

Saturday, 7. August
11am - 6pm

Sunday, 8. August
11am - 5pm

Bikecontrol is a Swiss Cycling project aimed at schools. A course was developed for children and young people to learn and improve important skills on the bike. The goal is to get more children and young people interested in cycling in everyday life through Bikecontrol.

Photo: buchlifotografie

Kiddies Cycle Week 2021

Kids running bike course
Place: Brunau
Mobility Talk

28.06.2021
Stromer ST5 ABS
Stromer ST5 ABS: Innovation and design statement for tomorrow's commuters
Urban & City Mobility Safety
Bike Lovers Contest
Place: Europaallee
17.07.2021
E-Bike Workshop with Zurich
In these riding courses you will learn how to deal with the acceleration and the weight of the e-bike, how to estimate your braking distance correctly and how to use the capacity of your battery optimally.
Safety Urban & City
Place: Europaallee
Presenting sponsor and main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zurich, 12-15 mai 2022

Bikecontrol

photo: buchlifotography

Pour les enfants, le vélo est un moyen de transport important pour se déplacer de manière autonome. Dans le cours "ikecontrol" de Swiss Cycling, ils apprennent à contrôler leur vélo de manière à pouvoir se concentrer sur le trafic tout en étant sur la route. Lors de la semaine du CYCLE, ils peuventEnfantsdliche s'essaye au parcours avec divers obstacles, et a un premier aperçu recevoir.

Opening hours

mercredi, 4. Août
16h00 - 20h00

jeudi, 5. Août
11 h - 20 h

vendredi 6. Août
11h - 20h

samedi 7. Août
11h - 18h

Dimanche, 8. Août
11h - 17h

Bikecontrol est un projet de Swiss Cycling destiné aux écoles. Un cours a été développé pour les enfants et les jeunes afin d'apprendre et d'améliorer des compétences importantes sur le vélo. L'objectif est d'enthousiasmer davantage d'enfants et de jeunes pour le vélo au quotidien grâce à Bikecontrol.

Photo : buchlifotografie

 

Semaine du vélo pour enfants 2021

Parcours enfants course à pied vélo
Lieu: Brunau
Discussion sur la mobilité

28.06.2021
Stromer ST5 ABS
Stromer ST5 ABS : Innovation et design pour les navetteurs de demain.
Urban & City Mobilité Sécurité
Bike Lovers Contest
Lieu: Europaallee
17.07.2021
Atelier E-Bike avec Zurich
Dans ces cours de pilotage, vous apprendrez à gérer l'accélération et le poids de l'e-bike, à évaluer correctement votre distance de freinage et à utiliser la capacité de votre batterie de manière optimale.
Sécurité Urban & City
Lieu: Europaallee
Sponsor de présentation et sponsors principaux
Sponsors
Partenaire média