Zurich, May 11-14, 2023

The smallest are the biggest

Own bike playground for the cyclists of the future

Children and young people should be enthusiastic about the bicycle, so that the bicycle boom has a prosperous future.

a Kids Zone will be created. The very young will be on the course with the running bike, the older with their bikes on the skill course with obstacles or on the big pump track.various brands for the children's bike rooms and a lounge to linger.

Kids Parade

On Sunday, the kids get their own parade. With the running wheel goes's together once through the festival: From the Lagerstrasse in the Kasernenstrasse, over the Europaplatz and the Europaallee down to the Gustav Gull Platz. They will be accompanied by our showclown Stevie. To crown it all, he gives a show for the kids together with the BMX Flatland World Champion Viki Gomez.

Meeting point
It has places for 30 children (including parents). We would be grateful for a registration, if there are still places you can join spontaneously. The parade is intended for children aged 2-8 years. Best to bring your own wheel / bike, it sthet only a limited number available.

Time and place

Free driving for all kids
Daily from 11 am - 7 om
Wheeler course from 2 years
dexterity course
p
umptrack
children's offers of different brands and lounge

location
CYCLE WEEK FESTIVAL - Europaallee, Lagerstrasse

Nipper Race at ZüriDirt Contest

At the ZüriDirt Contest at Jumppark Sihlcity on Saturday, May 14 and Sunday, May 15, there will be a Nipper Race at 14:30 each day. Registration is not necessary.

Kiddies Cycle Week 2021

Presenting Sponsor
Main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zurich, 12-15 mai 2022

Les plus petits sont les plus grands

Une piste cyclable pour les cyclistes de demain

Les enfants et les jeunes doivent s'enthousiasmer pour le vélo, afin que le boom du vélo ait un avenir florissant.

Une Kids Zone sera créée. Les tout-petits pourront faire du vélo de course sur le parcours, tandis que les plus grands utiliseront leurs vélos sur le parcours d'adresse avec obstacles ou sur la grande pumptrack.de différentes marques pour les espaces vélos des enfants et un salon pour se détendre.

Défilé des enfants

Le dimanche, les enfants auront leur propre parade. Ils traverseront ensemble le festival à vélo : de la Lagerstrasse à la Kasernenstrasse, en passant par l'Europaplatz et l'Europaallee jusqu'à la place Gustav Gull. Ils seront accompagnés par notre clown Stevie. Pour couronner le tout, il donnera un spectacle pour les enfants en compagnie du champion du monde de BMX Flatland Viki Gomez.

Rendez-vous
Il y a des places pour 30 enfants (parents compris). Nous vous remercions de vous inscrire, mais s'il reste des places, vous pouvez aussi participer spontanément. La parade est destinée aux enfants âgés de 2 à 8 ans. Il est préférable d'apporter sa propre roue/vélo, le nombre de places est limité.

Heure et lieu

La conduite libre pour tous les enfants
​Tous les jours de 11h à 19h (dimanche jusqu'à 17h)
Parcours à vélo à partir de 2 ans
Parcours d'adresse
P
umptrack
Offres pour enfants de différentes marques et lounge

Lieu
CYCLE WEEK FESTIVAL - Europaallee, Lagerstrasse

Nipper Race au ZüriDirt Contest

Lors du ZüriDirt Contest au Jumppark Sihlcity le samedi 14 et le dimanche 15 mai, il y aura une Nipper Race à 14h30. Il n'est pas nécessaire de s'inscrire.

Semaine du vélo pour enfants 2021

Sponsor de présentation
Sponsors principaux
Sponsors
Partenaire média