Zurich, 12-15 May 2022

How quickly you can get your personal CamelBak water bottle

26.07.2021
Equipment

In the online configurator MyCamelBak.ch, custom print is the trump card! In four easy steps you can personalize your CamelBak water bottle with text and pictures.

Intercycle ag, as the Swiss distribution partner of the U.S. water bottle and backpack brand CamelBak, offers custom printing for water bottles on the MyCamelBak.ch platform. This means that various CamelBak drinking bottles can be personalized and ordered in Switzerland from as little as one piece.

 

With your personalized CamelBak water bottle you can live out your very own lifestyle in every everyday situation. Whether in the office, in nature, at the university or in the gym: CamelBak is lifestyle! Express it with your message and your individual touch.

For home
The personalizable range consists of bottles for lifestyle, sports, kids and organizations and is aimed at consumers as well as clubs and organizations (B2B). Depending on the lettering, logo, image or bottle model, four different printing methods are used: digital printing, laser inscription, screen printing, pad printing.

For sports
CamelBak's innovative sports bottles feature a wide range of functionality - leak-proof, easy to carry, easy to clean and much more. And no matter if the sport takes place indoors or outdoors: With your own message, the motivation for your goals increases. The high-performance sports bottles from CamelBak ensure that no dehydration stands in the way of your training or competition success.

For Kids
Also for the little ones CamelBak has the right water bottles. Because drinking without having to tip the bottle provides great fun for the kids. Whether at school or on the playground, the little ones will always have enough to drink on their big adventures.

For organizations
The offer of MyCamelBak.ch is also aimed at companies, associations or organizations. Whether it's for great employees, loyal customers, club members, the merchandise store or to convey an effective brand message: the possibilities with printed CamelBak bottles are almost limitless and perfect for B2B as well!

Intercycle at the CYCLE WEEK Expo
At CYCLE WEEK on site from August 4 to 8, you can see for yourself at Cycleweek. Intercycle will be on site itself in the Europaallee at booth G35.

Personalize your water bottle now
In the configurator on www.MyCamelBak.ch you can now order your individual CamelBak bottle. In just a few steps you will get your personal CamelBak bottle. Try it out right away and rock your everyday life - whether at home, during sports, in nature or in the office.

Share this article

20.07.2021
Free repair of Ortlieb bags and backpacks
You want to have your old ORTLIEB bag made fit again? Come to the ORTLIEB stand at CYCLE WEEK and bring us your bag or backpack. We will breathe new life into your bag.
Urban & City Equipment
Presenting sponsor and main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zurich, 12-15 mai 2022

La rapidité avec laquelle vous pouvez obtenir votre gourde CamelBak personnelle

26.07.2021
Équipement

Dans le configurateur en ligne MyCamelBak.ch, l'impression personnalisée est la carte maîtresse ! En quatre étapes simples, vous pouvez personnaliser votre gourde CamelBak avec du texte et des photos.

Intercycle ag, en tant que distributeur suisse de la marque américaine de gourdes et de sacs à dos CamelBak, propose une impression personnalisée pour les gourdes sur la plateforme MyCamelBak.ch. Cela signifie que différentes gourdes CamelBak peuvent être personnalisées et commandées en Suisse à partir d'une seule pièce.


Avec votre gourde CamelBak personnalisée, vous pouvez vivre votre propre style de vie dans toutes les situations quotidiennes. Que vous soyez au bureau, dans la nature, à l'université ou à la salle de sport : CamelBak est un style de vie ! Exprimez-la avec votre message et votre touche personnelle.

Pour la maison
La gamme personnalisable comprend des bouteilles pour le style de vie, le sport, les enfants et les organisations et s'adresse aux consommateurs ainsi qu'aux clubs et organisations (B2B). En fonction du lettrage, du logo, de l'image ou du modèle de bouteille, quatre méthodes d'impression différentes sont utilisées : impression numérique, inscription au laser, sérigraphie, tampographie.

Pour les sports
Les bouteilles de sport innovantes de CamelBak offrent un large éventail de fonctionnalités - étanches, faciles à transporter, faciles à nettoyer et bien plus encore. Et peu importe que le sport se déroule à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur : Avec votre propre message, la motivation pour vos objectifs augmente. Les bouteilles de sport haute performance CamelBak garantissent qu'aucune déshydratation ne viendra entraver votre succès à l'entraînement ou en compétition.

Pour les enfants
CamelBak propose également des bouteilles d'eau adaptées aux petits. Car boire sans avoir à renverser la bouteille est très amusant pour les enfants. Que ce soit à l'école ou sur la cour de récréation, les enfants auront toujours de quoi boire lors de leurs grandes aventures.

Pour les organisations
L'offre de MyCamelBak.ch s'adresse également aux entreprises, clubs ou organisations. Que ce soit pour des employés formidables, des clients fidèles, des membres de clubs, le magasin de marchandises ou pour transmettre un message de marque efficace : les possibilités avec des bouteilles CamelBak imprimées sont presque illimitées et également parfaites pour le B2B !

Intercycle à l'expo CYCLE WEEK
Vous pourrez le constater par vous-même lors de la CYCLE WEEK qui se tiendra du 4 au 8 août. intercycle sera lui-même sur place au stand G35 dans l'Europaallee.

Personnalisez votre bouteille d'eau maintenant
Dans le configurateur sur www.MyCamelBak.ch, vous pouvez maintenant commander votre propre gourde CamelBak. En quelques étapes seulement, vous obtiendrez votre bouteille CamelBak personnelle. Essayez-le dès maintenant et bousculez votre quotidien, que ce soit à la maison, pendant le sport, dans la nature ou au bureau. 

Partager cet article

S'inscrire à la lettre d'information

  S'inscrire

20.07.2021
Réparation gratuite des sacs et sacs à dos Ortlieb
Vous souhaitez que votre ancien sac ORTLIEB soit remis en état ? Venez au stand ORTLIEB à la CYCLE WEEK et apportez-nous votre sac ou votre sac à dos. Nous donnerons une nouvelle vie à votre sac.
Urban & City Équipement
Sponsor de présentation et sponsors principaux
Sponsors
Partenaire média