Zurich, May 11-14, 2023

The smallest are the biggest

Own bike playground for the cyclists of the future

Children and young people should be enthusiastic about the bicycle, so that the bicycle boom has a prosperous future.

a Kids Zone will be created. The very young will be on the course with the running bike, the older with their bikes on the skill course with obstacles or on the big pump track.various brands for the children's bike rooms and a lounge to linger.

Kids Parade

On Sunday, the kids get their own parade. With the running wheel goes's together once through the festival: From the Lagerstrasse in the Kasernenstrasse, over the Europaplatz and the Europaallee down to the Gustav Gull Platz. They will be accompanied by our showclown Stevie. To crown it all, he gives a show for the kids together with the BMX Flatland World Champion Viki Gomez.

Meeting point
It has places for 30 children (including parents). We would be grateful for a registration, if there are still places you can join spontaneously. The parade is intended for children aged 2-8 years. Best to bring your own wheel / bike, it sthet only a limited number available.

Time and place

Free driving for all kids
Daily from 11 am - 7 om
Wheeler course from 2 years
dexterity course
p
umptrack
children's offers of different brands and lounge

location
CYCLE WEEK FESTIVAL - Europaallee, Lagerstrasse

Nipper Race at ZüriDirt Contest

At the ZüriDirt Contest at Jumppark Sihlcity on Saturday, May 14 and Sunday, May 15, there will be a Nipper Race at 14:30 each day. Registration is not necessary.

Kiddies Cycle Week 2021

Presenting Sponsor
Main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zürich, 12.-15. Mai 2022

Die Kleinsten sind die Grössten

Eigener Veloplayground für die Velofahrer:innen der Zukunft

Kinder und Jugendliche sollen sich für das Velo begeistern, damit der Veloboom eine blühende Zukunft hat.

Auf der gesperrten Lagerstrasse lassen wir deshalb eine Kids Zone entstehen. Die ganz Kleinen werden auf dem Parcours mit dem Laufrad unterwegs sein, die Grösseren mit ihren Velos auf dem Geschicklichkeitsparcours mit Hindernissen oder auf dem grossen Pumptrack. Das Rumcruisen ist für alle Kinder frei, man kann mit dem eigenen Velo kommen oder eines vor Ort ausleihen. Direkt neben an finden sich Angebote verschiedener Marken für die Veloträume der Kinder und eine Lounge zum Verweilen.

Kids Parade

Am Sonntag erhalten die Kids ihre eigene Parade. Mit dem Laufrad geht's gemeisam einmal durch das Festival: Von der Lagerstrasse in die Kasernenstrasse, über den Europaplatz und die Europaallee hinunter bis zum Gustav Gull Platz. Begleitet werden sie von unserem Showclown Stevie. Zum krönenden Abschluss gibt er zusammen mit dem BMX Flatland Weltmeister Viki Gomez eine Show für die Kids.

Treffpunkt
Sonntag, 15. Mai 14.30 Uhr beim Kids Parcours in der Lagerstrasse

Es hat Plätze für 30 Kinder (inkl. Eltern). Für eine Anmeldung sind wir dankbar, wenn es noch Plätze hat kann man auch spontan mitfahren. Die Parade ist gedacht für Kinder im Alter von 2-8 Jahre. Am Besten das eigene Laufrad/Velo mitbringen, es sthet nur eine begrenzte Anzahl zur Verfügung.
 

Zeit und Ort

Freies Fahren für alle Kids
Täglich von 11 - 19 Uhr (Sonntag bis 17 Uhr)

Laufradparcours ab 2 Jahren
Geschicklichkeitsparcours
Pumptrack
Kinderangebote verschiedener Marken und Lounge

Ort
CYCLE WEEK FESTIVAL – Europaallee, Lagerstrasse

Nipper Race am ZüriDirt Contest

Am ZüriDirt Contest im Jumppark Sihlcity am Samstag, 14. und Sonntag, 15. Mai gibt es jeweils um 14.30 Uhr ein Nipper Race. Eine Anmeldung ist nicht notwendig.

Kiddies Cycle Week 2021

Presenting-Sponsor
Hauptsponsoren
Sponsoren
Medienpartner