Zurich, 12-15 May 2022

How quickly you can get your personal CamelBak water bottle

26.07.2021
Equipment

In the online configurator MyCamelBak.ch, custom print is the trump card! In four easy steps you can personalize your CamelBak water bottle with text and pictures.

Intercycle ag, as the Swiss distribution partner of the U.S. water bottle and backpack brand CamelBak, offers custom printing for water bottles on the MyCamelBak.ch platform. This means that various CamelBak drinking bottles can be personalized and ordered in Switzerland from as little as one piece.

 

With your personalized CamelBak water bottle you can live out your very own lifestyle in every everyday situation. Whether in the office, in nature, at the university or in the gym: CamelBak is lifestyle! Express it with your message and your individual touch.

For home
The personalizable range consists of bottles for lifestyle, sports, kids and organizations and is aimed at consumers as well as clubs and organizations (B2B). Depending on the lettering, logo, image or bottle model, four different printing methods are used: digital printing, laser inscription, screen printing, pad printing.

For sports
CamelBak's innovative sports bottles feature a wide range of functionality - leak-proof, easy to carry, easy to clean and much more. And no matter if the sport takes place indoors or outdoors: With your own message, the motivation for your goals increases. The high-performance sports bottles from CamelBak ensure that no dehydration stands in the way of your training or competition success.

For Kids
Also for the little ones CamelBak has the right water bottles. Because drinking without having to tip the bottle provides great fun for the kids. Whether at school or on the playground, the little ones will always have enough to drink on their big adventures.

For organizations
The offer of MyCamelBak.ch is also aimed at companies, associations or organizations. Whether it's for great employees, loyal customers, club members, the merchandise store or to convey an effective brand message: the possibilities with printed CamelBak bottles are almost limitless and perfect for B2B as well!

Intercycle at the CYCLE WEEK Expo
At CYCLE WEEK on site from August 4 to 8, you can see for yourself at Cycleweek. Intercycle will be on site itself in the Europaallee at booth G35.

Personalize your water bottle now
In the configurator on www.MyCamelBak.ch you can now order your individual CamelBak bottle. In just a few steps you will get your personal CamelBak bottle. Try it out right away and rock your everyday life - whether at home, during sports, in nature or in the office.

Share this article

20.07.2021
Free repair of Ortlieb bags and backpacks
You want to have your old ORTLIEB bag made fit again? Come to the ORTLIEB stand at CYCLE WEEK and bring us your bag or backpack. We will breathe new life into your bag.
Urban & City Equipment
Presenting sponsor and main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zürich, 12.-15. Mai 2022

So schnell kriegst du deine persönliche CamelBak Trinkflasche

26.07.2021
Equipment

Im Online-Konfigurator MyCamelBak.ch ist Custom Print Trumpf! In vier einfachen Schritten kannst du deine CamelBak Trinkflasche mit Text und Bild personalisieren.

Die intercycle ag, als Schweizer Vertriebspartner der US-amerikanischen Trinkflaschen- und Rucksack-Marke CamelBak, bietet auf der Plattform MyCamelBak.ch Custom Print für Trinkflaschen an. Das bedeutet, verschiedene CamelBak Trinkflaschen können bereits ab einem Stück personalisiert und in der Schweiz bestellt werden.


Mit deiner personalisierten CamelBak Trinkflasche kannst du in jeder Alltagssituation deinen ganz persönlichen Lifestyle ausleben. Egal ob im Büro, in der Natur, in der Uni oder im Fitnesscenter: CamelBak ist Lifestyle! Bringe ihn mit deiner Botschaft und deinem individuellen Touch zum Ausdruck.

Für Zuhause
Das personalisierbare Angebot besteht aus Flaschen für die Bereiche Lifestyle, Sport, Kids und Organisationen und richtet sich sowohl an Endverbraucher als auch Vereine und Organisationen (B2B). Je nach Schriftzug, Logo, Bild oder Flaschenmodell kommen dabei vier verschiedene Druckverfahren zum Einsatz: Digitaldruck, Laserbeschriftung, Siebdruck, Tampondruck.

Für Sport
Die innovativen Sportflaschen von CamelBak weisen eine breite Funktionalität auf – auslaufsicher, leicht zu tragen, einfache Reinigung und vieles mehr. Und egal ob der Sport indoor oder outdoor stattfindet: Mit deiner eigenen Botschaft steigt die Motivation für deine Ziele. Die Hochleistungssportflaschen von CamelBak sorgen dafür, dass deinem Trainings- oder Wettkampferfolg keine Dehydrierung im Wege steht.

Für Kids
Auch für die Kleinen hat CamelBak die passenden Trinkflaschen. Denn trinken, ohne die Flasche kippen zu müssen, sorgt bei den Kids grossen Spass. Ob in der Schule oder auf dem Spielplatz: Auf den grossen Abenteuern der Kleinen wird jetzt stets genug getrunken.

Für Organisationen
Das Angebot von MyCamelBak.ch richtet sich auch an Unternehmen, Vereine oder Organisationen. Egal ob für grossartige Mitarbeitende, treue Kunden, Vereinsmitglieder, den Merchandise-Shop oder zur Übermittlung einer wirksamen Markenbotschaft: Die Möglichkeiten mit bedruckten CamelBak-Flaschen sind schier grenzenlos und auch für B2B perfekt!

Intercycle in der CYCLE WEEK Expo
An der CYCLE WEEK kannst du dir vom 4. bis 8. August selbst ein Bild vor Ort machen. MyCamelbak.ch ist mit intercycle in der Europaallee am Stand G35 selbst vor Ort. Und wer vorbeischaut, kriegt 20% Rabatt auf die nächste Bestellung.

Jetzt Trinkflasche personalisieren
Im Konfigurator auf www.MyCamelBak.ch kannst du jetzt deine ganz individuelle CamelBak Flasche bestellen. In wenigen Schritten kommst du zu deiner persönlichen CamelBak Flasche. Probiere es gleich aus und rocke deinen Alltag – egal ob Zuhause, beim Sport, in der Natur oder im Büro.

Diesen Artikel teilen

​Melde dich für den Newsletter an

  Anmelden

20.07.2021
Kostenfreie Reparatur von Ortlieb Taschen und Rucksäcken
Du willst deine alte ORTLIEB-Tasche wieder fit machen lassen? Komm an der CYCLE WEEK an den ORTLIEB Stand und bring uns deine Tasche oder Rucksack mit. Wir hauchen deinem Bag neues Leben ein.
Urban & City Equipment
Presenting-Sponsor und Hauptsponsoren
Sponsoren
Medienpartner