Zurich, May 11-14, 2023

Partner

We would like to thank our partners for their commitment, trust and cooperation. Creating something new together is a central concern for us and we look forward to telling stories and breaking new ground together with our partners.

Presenting Sponsor

Zurich is one of the largest and most traditional insurance companies in Switzerland. We are proud to call them our presenting sponsor. With the comprehensive protection of Zurich Bike Insurance, bikes are always optimally covered - whether in the mountains, on mountain passes or in the city.
To the website

Main sponsors

Our host city Zurich is committed to cycling. Whether with the «Velostrategie 2030» or with the campaign «Grosi an Bord» for more mutual understanding in road traffic. As the main sponsor, Zurich is significantly involved in the development of the Safety Course. This shows how dangerous traffic situations can be skilfully mastered by bike.
To the website
Mastercard is a global pioneer in payment innovation and technology. Thanks to Mastercard, CYCLE WEEK is developing into a cashfree festival where cashless payments can be made everywhere easily, quickly and securely. Mastercard has set itself the goal of planting 100 million trees by 2025. At CYCLE WEEK, visitors will be able to help plant at least 30,000 trees with movement as a result of the event.
To the website

Sponsors

Find your Flow! With this claim, the match between Focus Water and us is already given. The fact that the natural Swiss water with an optimal mix of vitamins and minerals tastes good and refreshes, has been noticed not only by us, but also by sports professionals such as Sina Frei, Corinne Suter or Ramon Zenhäusern.
To the website
As Switzerland's largest sports equipment supplier, OCHSNER SPORT keeps people moving - it has the equipment and the expertise. Numerous amateur and professional athletes appreciate the mix of convincing quality, high service competence and good value for money. The trained specialist staff provides competent advice and offers first-class services.
To the website
As a complement to private and public transportation, bikesharing can relieve traffic congestion and simplify getting around, especially in cities. PubliBike offers this sustainable service in eight Swiss cities, including Zurich, and thus contributes to urban mobility development.
To the website
Graubünden is "Home of Trails". Almost every path is a trail and inspires mountain bikers. From high alpine trails to flow trails, Graubünden offers an unforgettable experience for everyone. And let's not forget the impressive mountain panoramas, bike hattels in the form of the Rhaetian Railway and Postbus, as well as capuns, nut cake and other specialties to provide energy when hunger pangs threaten.
To the website
Bike Kingdom is not just an announcement, Bike Kingdom is a promise. With over 900 kilometres of trails between Arosa, Lenzerheide and Chur, two bike parks, two skills centres, events and much more, Bike Kingdom Lenzerheide is as multifaceted as mountain biking itself. With its own app, mountain bikers are even rewarded for mountain biking.
To the website

Media partner

Blick.ch is fresh, courageous, different - it focuses on people. Fast, emotional and close to the action, blick.ch delivers news and stories about people, politics and sports. The partnership gives us a broad presence in both German- and French-speaking Switzerland.
To the website
TeleZüri is close to the action - in the big city of Zurich and also in the surrounding canton. TeleZüri is up-to-date, informative and entertaining. The focus is on news, talk and entertainment. TeleZüri brings it. Thanks to our partnership, we can distribute Velo topics cross-medially.
To the website
Radio 24 - That's Zurich. Radio 24 informs, accompanies and entertains. The best music mix together with the latest news. Switzerland's oldest private radio station is also hosted by Nick Läderach, who has tried out all kinds of sports and is also the host of our digital programme «CYCLE WEEK CHANNEL».
To the website

Partner

Presenting Sponsor
Main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zurich, 12-15 mai 2022

Partenaire

Nous tenons à remercier nos partenaires pour leur engagement, leur confiance et leur coopération. Créer quelque chose de nouveau ensemble est une préoccupation centrale pour nous et nous sommes impatients de raconter des histoires et d'innover avec nos partenaires.

Sponsor de présentation

Zurich est l'une des compagnies d'assurance les plus importantes et les plus traditionnelles de Suisse. Nous sommes fiers de les appeler notre sponsor principal. Avec la protection complète de la Zurich Bike Insurance, les vélos sont toujours couverts de manière optimale - que ce soit en montagne, sur les cols ou en ville.
Vers le site web

Sponsors principaux

Notre ville hôte, Zurich, s'engage en faveur du vélo. Que ce soit avec la «Velostrategie 2030» ou avec la campagne «Grosi an Bord» pour une meilleure compréhension mutuelle dans le trafic routier. En tant que sponsor principal, Zurich s'implique de manière significative dans le développement du Safety Course. Cela montre que les situations de trafic dangereuses peuvent être habilement maîtrisées à vélo.
Vers le site web
Mastercard est un pionnier mondial en matière d'innovation et de technologie de paiement. Grâce à Mastercard, la CYCLE WEEK se transforme en un festival cashfree, où il est possible de payer partout sans argent liquide, de manière simple, rapide et sûre. Mastercard s'est fixé pour objectif de planter 100 millions d'arbres d'ici 2025. Lors de la CYCLE WEEK, les visiteurs pourront contribuer à la plantation d'au moins 30'000 arbres à la suite de l'événement.
Vers le site web

Sponsors

Trouvez votre flux ! Avec cette affirmation, la correspondance entre Focus Water et nous est déjà donnée. Le fait que l'eau naturelle suisse, avec un mélange optimal de vitamines et de minéraux, ait un bon goût et soit rafraîchissante, a été remarqué non seulement par nous, mais aussi par des professionnels du sport comme Sina Frei, Corinne Suter ou Ramon Zenhäusern.
Vers le site web
En tant que plus grand équipementier sportif de Suisse, OCHSNER SPORT fait bouger les choses - il a l'équipement et l'expertise. De nombreux sportifs amateurs et professionnels* apprécient le mélange d'une qualité convaincante, d'une grande compétence en matière de service et d'un bon rapport qualité-prix. Le personnel spécialisé et formé conseille avec compétence et offre des prestations de service de premier ordre.
Vers le site web
En complément des moyens de transport privés et publics, le partage de vélos peut, en particulier dans les villes, désengorger le trafic et simplifier les déplacements. PubliBike propose ce service durable dans huit villes suisses, dont Zurich, et contribue ainsi au développement de la mobilité urbaine.
Vers le site web
Les Grisons sont "Home of Trails". Presque chaque chemin est un trail et enthousiasme les vététistes. Des sentiers de haute montagne aux flowtrails, les Grisons offrent une expérience inoubliable pour tous. Sans oublier les impressionnants panoramas de montagne, les Bikeshuttels sous la forme des Chemins de fer rhétiques et des cars postaux, ainsi que les capuns, la tourte aux noix et d'autres spécialités qui fournissent de l'énergie en cas de coup de barre menaçant.
Vers le site web
Bike Kingdom n'est pas seulement une annonce, Bike Kingdom est une promesse. Avec plus de 900 kilomètres de pistes entre Arosa, Lenzerheide et Coire, deux parcs à vélo, deux centres de formation, des événements et bien plus encore, le Bike Kingdom Lenzerheide est aussi varié que le VTT lui-même. Avec sa propre application, les vététistes sont même récompensés pour le vélo de montagne.
Vers le site web

Partenaire média

Blick.ch est frais, courageux, différent - il a les gens à l'œil. Rapide, émotionnel et proche de l'actualité, blick.ch fournit des nouvelles et des histoires sur les people, la politique et le sport. Ce partenariat nous donne une large présence, tant en Suisse alémanique qu'en Suisse romande.
Vers le site web
TeleZüri est proche de l'action - dans la grande ville de Zurich mais aussi dans le canton environnant. TeleZüri est à jour, informatif et divertissant. L'accent est mis sur les informations, les débats et les divertissements. TeleZüri l'apporte. Grâce à notre partenariat, nous pouvons diffuser les sujets de Velo de manière transversale.
Vers le site web
Radio 24 - C'est Zurich. Radio 24 informe, accompagne et divertit. Le meilleur mixage musical ainsi que les dernières nouvelles. La plus ancienne radio privée de Suisse est également animée par Nick Läderach, qui s'est essayé à toutes sortes de sports et qui est également l'hôte de notre programme numérique "«CYCLE WEEK CHANNEL».
Vers le site web

Partner

Sponsor de présentation
Sponsors principaux
Sponsors
Partenaire média