Zurich, May 11-14, 2023

Media

Dear media creators

We would be very happy about a hint, an interview, a story in the run-up to the CYCLE WEEK, which takes place between Europaallee, Lager- and Kasernenstrasse and in the Brunau. You can find a selection of pictures for free use under copyright here. We are happy to arrange interviews with our Velo celebrities and help with advice, action and information. You can get accredited for a visit or order material of the live production at the media office. Live updates during the event can be found on our on social media channels.

mediakit program situation plans

Contact and accreditation

Peter Röthlisberger is our media officer. He will be happy to arrange interviews with our Velo celebrities and help further with advice, action, information or picture and video material of our live produtkions on site. Please accredit your visit to CYCLE WEEK with him via Mail.


media@cycleweek.ch
<span style="font-family: azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji";="" font-size:="" 1.13rem;"="">0041 79 617 01 11

Media conference

Welcome to the media conference on Thursday, May 12 at 11:30 a.m. at the CYCLE WEEK Welcome Bar on Europaplatz. We are very pleased that Karin Rykart, Head of the Security Department of the City of Zurich, will join us to officially open CYCLE WEEK. The conference is organized and held together with the city of Zurich, an invitation from the city will follow. All members of the media are welcome, please register by email to Peter Röthlisberger.

Thursday, May 12, 11.30 a.m.
CYCLE WEEK Welcome Bar at Europaplatz
Register

Pictures and videos

are available in high quality for editorial use. Other material may be used only upon request. Please send us a Mail.

Photocredit: ©CYCLE WEEK
Videocredit: ©CYCLE WEEK, Zutt Productions

Logos

Media releases 2022

15.05.2022
National Velo Festival exceeds all expectations
The CYCLE WEEK was a great success. From May 12 to 15, 2022, 75,000 visitors, cyclists, athletes and fans, the cycling and tourism industry and politicians met in the heart of Zurich for the country's largest cycling festival in gorgeous early summer weather.
CYCLE WEEK 2022 - Big appearance for national bicycle festival
CYCLE WEEK is the epicentre of cycling in Switzerland. From 12 to 15 May 2022, cyclists, athletes and their fans, the cycling and tourism industry as well as politicians will meet in the heart of Zurich for the country’s largest bicycle festival.
Bike Days and Urban Bike Festival unite for CYCLE WEEK
CYCLE WEEK becomes the new national bike festival - and will take place in Zurich from May 12 to 15, 2022. The Bike Days and the Urban Bike Festival combine to form CYCLE WEEK, the festival to kick off the cycling season that covers all facets of cycling.

Media releases 2021

Despite everything a successful start of the new Cycle Week
CYCLE WEEK has opened the bike week in Zurich
13.07.21 - CYCLE WEEK makes Zurich a Swiss cycling mecca
at www.cycleweek.ch.
27.07.2021 - Zurich becomes a spectacular cycling city for five days
Presenting Sponsor
Main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zurich, 12-15 mai 2022

Médias

Chers journalistes

Nous serions très heureux de recevoir une information, une interview, une histoire en amont de la CYCLE WEEK, qui se déroulera entre l'Europaallee, la Lager- et Kasernenstrasse et dans la Brunau. Vous trouverez une sélection d'images à utiliser librement avec mention du copyright ici. Nous vous proposons volontiers des interviews avec nos célébrités du vélo et vous aidons avec des conseils, des actions et des informations. Vous pouvez vous faire accréditer pour une visite ou commander du matériel de production en direct auprès du service de presse. Vous trouverez des mises à jour en direct pendant l'événement sur nos canaux de médias sociaux.

Mediakit Programme Plan de situation

Contact et accréditation

Peter Röthlisberger est notre responsable médias. Il se fera un plaisir d'organiser des interviews avec nos célébrités du vélo et de vous aider en vous donnant des conseils, des informations ou du matériel photo et vidéo de nos productions en direct sur place. Veuillez vous accréditer auprès de lui pour votre visite à la CYCLE WEEK par Mail.


media@cycleweek.ch
<span style="font-family : azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji"="" ;="" font-size="" :="" 1.13rem="" ;"="">0041 79 617 01 11

Conférence de presse

C'est avec plaisir que nous vous accueillerons à la conférence de presse du jeudi 12 mai à 11h30 au CYCLE WEEK Welcome Bar sur la place de l'Europe. Nous sommes très heureux que Karin Rykart, chef du département de la sécurité de la ville de Zurich, se joigne à nous pour l'ouverture officielle de la CYCLE WEEK. La conférence est organisée et réalisée en collaboration avec la ville de Zurich, une invitation de la ville suivra. Tous les journalistes sont les bienvenus, veuillez vous inscrire par mail auprès de Peter Röthlisberger.

Jeudi 12 mai, 11h30
CYCLE WEEK Welcome Bar sur l'Europaplatz
Inscription

Photos et vidéos

sont à votre disposition en haute qualité pour une utilisation rédactionnelle. Tout autre matériel ne peut être utilisé que sur demande. Si nécessaire, veuillez nous envoyer une Mail.

Crédit photo : ©CYCLE WEEK
Crédit vidéo : ©CYCLE WEEK, Zutt Productions

Logos

Communiqués de presse 2022

15.05.2022
Le festival national de vélo dépasse toutes les attentes
La CYCLE WEEK a été un grand succès. Du 12 au 15 mai 2022, 75 000 visiteurs, cyclistes, athlètes et supporters, ainsi que les secteurs du vélo, du tourisme et de la politique se sont retrouvés au cœur de Zurich, par un temps de rêve en début d'été, pour le plus grand festival de vélo du pays.
CYCLE WEEK 2022 - Une grande entrée en scène pour le festival national du vélo
La CYCLE WEEK est l'épicentre du salon du vélo en Suisse. Du 12 au 15 mai 2022, les cyclistes, les athlètes, les fans, le secteur du vélo et du tourisme ainsi que les politiques se retrouveront au cœur de Zurich pour le plus grand festival de vélo du pays.
Les Bike Days et l'Urban Bike Festival s'unissent pour former la CYCLE WEEK
CYCLE WEEK devient le nouveau festival national du vélo - et aura lieu du 12 au 15 mai 2022 à Zurich. Les Bike Days et l'Urban Bike Festival s'unissent pour former la CYCLE WEEK, le festival qui marque le début de la saison cycliste et qui couvre toutes les facettes de la pratique du vélo.

Communiqués de presse 2021

Malgré tout, un début réussi pour la nouvelle Semaine du Cycle.
CYCLE WEEK a ouvert la Semaine du vélo à Zurich
13.07.21 - La Semaine du vélo fait de Zurich une Mecque suisse du cyclisme
27.07.2021 - Zurich devient une ville cycliste spectaculaire pendant cinq jours
Sponsor de présentation
Sponsors principaux
Sponsors
Partenaire média