Zurich, 12-15 May 2022

Situation plan

The CYCLE WEEK will take place at various locations in Zurich. Main venues are Europaallee and Brunau, other locations will be used for individual activities.

Overview of all locations

Europaallee

Europaallee stands for modern, urban quality of life. Right next to Zurich's main train station, it is the perfect showcase for cycling in Zurich. The spacious area focuses on products for everyday life and the city, as well as offers for sports and leisure. E-, cargo- and citybikes can be tested on the test track and on the safety course you can learn in physical and virtual simulations how to move safely on the road.

Download Plan Europaallee

Brunau

The local recreation area at the foot of Zurich's local mountain has a diverse sports infrastructure, such as the Pumptrack, the Züritrails Jump Park and two upgraded mountain bike trails; one of which will be completed in spring 2021! The CYCLE WEEK site on Brunau is the starting point for test rides, workshops and social rides with road bikes, gravel bikes, mountain bikes and E-MTB.

Download Plan Brunau

Other venues

The CYCLE WEEK rolls on at other locations in the city: The Urban Cyclocross course leads over the Viadukt and the Josefwiese in Kreis 5, the ZüriDirt Contest takes place in the Züritrails Jump Park. All CYCLE WEEK venues are within easy cycling distance of each other.

Expo

The exhibitors are also spread over the two main venues of the CYCLE WEEK. The Expo Plan is your orientation map for the visit. Are you looking for a specific brand, product or test bike? The search filter in the brand directory will guide you to your destination.

To the list of exhibitors

Presenting sponsor and main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zurich, 12-15 mai 2022

Plan de situation

La SEMAINE DU CYCLE se déroulera à différents endroits de Zurich. Les principaux sites sont Europaallee et Brunau, d'autres sites seront utilisés pour des activités individuelles.

Vue d'ensemble de tous les sites

Europaallee

Europaallee est synonyme de qualité de vie moderne et urbaine. Situé juste à côté de la gare centrale de Zurich, il est la vitrine parfaite pour faire du vélo à Zurich. L'espace spacieux se concentre sur les produits pour la vie quotidienne et la ville, ainsi que sur les offres pour les sports et les loisirs. Sur la piste d'essai, on peut tester des vélos électriques, des vélos-cargos et des vélos de ville, et sur le parcours de sécurité, on peut apprendre à se déplacer en toute sécurité sur la route dans des simulations physiques et virtuelles.

Télécharger le Plan Europaallee

.

Brunau

La zone de loisirs au pied de la montagne locale de Zurich dispose d'une infrastructure sportive diversifiée, comme le Pumptrack, le Züritrails Jump Park et deux pistes de VTT modernisées ; l'une d'entre elles sera terminée au printemps 2021 ! Le site de la Semaine de la bicyclette à Brunau est le point de départ d'essais, d'ateliers et de randonnées sociales avec des vélos de route, des vélos de gravier, des vélos de montagne et des E-MTB.

Télécharger Plan Brunau

Autres lieux

La SEMAINE DU CYCLE se poursuit à d'autres endroits de la ville : le parcours de cyclo-cross urbain passe par la Viadukt et la Josefwiese dans le Kreis 5, le concours ZüriDirt se déroule dans le parc de sauts Züritrails. Tous les sites de la semaine cycliste sont facilement accessibles à vélo les uns des autres.

Expo

Les exposants sont également répartis sur les deux principaux sites de la CYCLE WEEK. Le plan de l'Expo est votre carte d'orientation pour la visite. Vous recherchez une marque, un produit ou un vélo d'essai spécifique ? Le filtre de recherche dans le répertoire des marques vous guidera vers votre destination.

À la liste des exposants

Sponsor de présentation et sponsors principaux
Sponsors
Partenaire média