Zurich, 12-15 May 2022

Exhibitor

You would like to be an exhibitor at the CYCLE WEEK EXPO?

The CYCLE WEEK wants to inspire and create experiences. It is an urban bike festival and bike days in one, spread over five days, at various locations in Zurich and online. The CYCLE WEEK focuses on cycling culture for sports, leisure and mobility.

Sites

On Europaallee, the new city center right next to the main station, the Expo with the bike test for city and cargo bikes and the Safety Parcours are the focus. The Brunau, the green outskirts at the foot of the Uetliberg, is the ideal testing ground for bikes of all kinds as well as the starting point for tours and social rides. Mountain bikes, e-mountain bikes, gravel bikes, racing bikes, city and cargo bikes with and without electric assistance, children's bikes, accessories, bike travel, destinations and other bike services - at the CYCLE WEEK there is room for everything that moves the bike world.

Safe and plenty of space

The CYCLE WEEK builds on the experience of the Bike Days, the Urban Bike Festival and the Urban Bike Festival DIGITAL. The concept of the event avoids large crowds and meets all Covid 19 requirements. The CYCLE WEEK EXPO covers a large area and leaves plenty of space between the various suppliers. The other activities are spread over different locations and are staggered so that the number of visitors never reaches critical levels. Thus, the CYCLE WEEK reduces the risk of infection to a minimum and its implementation is secured.

A large part of the program and additional activities can be followed live and on-demand in the CYCLE WEEK CHANNEL.

For more information and exhibitor materials, please contact Nathalie Schneitter.

Expo management:
Nahalie Schneitter
nathalie.schneitter@bikedays.ch

Presenting sponsor and main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zurich, 12-15 mai 2022

Exposant

Vous souhaitez être exposant à la CYCLE WEEK EXPO ?

La SEMAINE DU CYCLE veut inspirer et créer des expériences. Il s'agit d'un festival de vélo urbain et de journées du vélo en un, étalé sur cinq jours, à différents endroits de Zurich et en ligne. La SEMAINE DU CYCLE se concentre sur la culture du vélo pour le sport, les loisirs et la mobilité.

Sites

Sur Europaallee, le nouveau centre ville juste à côté de la gare centrale, l'Expo avec le test de vélo pour les vélos de ville et les vélos cargo et le Parcours de sécurité sont au centre de l'attention. La Brunau, la périphérie verte au pied de l'Uetliberg, est le terrain d'essai idéal pour les vélos de toutes sortes ainsi que le point de départ de circuits et de randonnées sociales. Vélos de montagne, e-mountain bikes, gravel bikes, vélos de course, vélos de ville et cargo avec et sans assistance électrique, vélos pour enfants, accessoires, voyages à vélo, destinations et autres services liés au vélo - à la CYCLE WEEK, il y a de la place pour tout ce qui fait bouger le monde du vélo.

Sécurité et beaucoup d'espace

La SEMAINE DU CYCLE s'appuie sur l'expérience des Bike Days, de l'Urban Bike Festival et de l'Urban Bike Festival DIGITAL. Le concept de l'événement évite les grandes foules et répond à toutes les exigences du Covid 19. La CYCLE WEEK EXPO couvre une grande surface et laisse beaucoup d'espace entre les différents fournisseurs. Les autres activités sont réparties sur différents sites et sont échelonnées afin que le nombre de visiteurs n'atteigne jamais un niveau critique. Ainsi, la SEMAINE DU CYCLE réduit le risque d'infection au minimum et sa mise en œuvre est sécurisée.

Une grande partie du programme et des activités supplémentaires peuvent être suivies en direct et à la demande sur la CHAÎNE DU CYCLE.

Pour plus d'informations et de matériel d'exposition, veuillez contacter Nathalie Schneitter.

Expo management:
Nahalie Schneitter
nathalie.schneitter@bikedays.ch

Sponsor de présentation et sponsors principaux
Sponsors
Partenaire média