Zurich, 12-15 May 2022

Partner

We would like to thank our partners for their commitment, trust and cooperation. Creating something new together is a central concern for us and we look forward to telling stories and breaking new ground together with our partners.

Presenting sponsor and main sponsors

Zurich is one of the largest and most traditional insurance companies in Switzerland. We are proud to call them our presenting sponsor. With the comprehensive protection of Zurich Bike Insurance, bikes are always optimally covered - whether in the mountains, on mountain passes or in the city.
To the website
Our host city Zurich is committed to cycling. Whether with the «Velostrategie 2030» or with the campaign «Grosi an Bord» for more mutual understanding in road traffic. As the main sponsor, Zurich is significantly involved in the development of the Safety Course. This shows how dangerous traffic situations can be skilfully mastered by bike.
To the website
Elektrizitätswerke des Kantons Zürich (EKZ) supplies around one million people with electricity, making it one of the largest energy supply companies in Switzerland. As the main sponsor, EKZ is heavily involved in the «Urban Cyclocross» cycling race. The race is part of the EKZ Cross Tour, but for once the cyclists are not riding across country, but through the urban furniture.
To the website

Sponsors

Find your Flow! With this claim, the match between Focus Water and us is already given. The fact that the natural Swiss water with an optimal mix of vitamins and minerals tastes good and refreshes, has been noticed not only by us, but also by sports professionals such as Sina Frei, Corinne Suter or Ramon Zenhäusern.
To the website
The selection at Bike World makes every bike fan cheer with joy. The specialist retailer with the largest range of bike brands in Switzerland focuses on top advice, adapts the bikes and equipment to personal needs and offers maintenance and repair services with in-house mechanics.
To the website
Bosch eBike Systems develops innovative products and services that make eBiking even more fascinating - from highly efficient drives to the first production-ready ABS for electric bikes and smart connectivity solutions. For sustainable mobility that is fun. More than 70 renowned bicycle brands worldwide trust in the products «epowered by Bosch».
To the website
Bike Kingdom is not just an announcement, Bike Kingdom is a promise. With over 900 kilometres of trails between Arosa, Lenzerheide and Chur, two bike parks, two skills centres, events and much more, Bike Kingdom Lenzerheide is as multifaceted as mountain biking itself. With its own app, mountain bikers are even rewarded for mountain biking.
To the website

Media partner

TeleZüri is close to the action - in the big city of Zurich and also in the surrounding canton. TeleZüri is up-to-date, informative and entertaining. The focus is on news, talk and entertainment. TeleZüri brings it. Thanks to our partnership, we can distribute Velo topics cross-medially.
To the website
Radio 24 - That's Zurich. Radio 24 informs, accompanies and entertains. The best music mix together with the latest news. Switzerland's oldest private radio station is also hosted by Nick Läderach, who has tried out all kinds of sports and is also the host of our digital programme «CYCLE WEEK CHANNEL».
To the website

Partner

Presenting sponsor and main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zürich, 4.–8. August 2021

Partner

Wir möchten uns herzlich bei unseren Partnern für ihr Engagement, das Vertrauen und die Zusammenarbeit bedanken. Gemeinsam Neues zu schaffen ist uns ein zentrales Anliegen und wir freuen uns, zusammen mit unseren Partnern Geschichten zu erzählen und neue Wege zu gehen.

Presenting-Sponsor und Hauptsponsoren

Zurich ist eine der grössten und traditionsreichsten Versicherungen in der Schweiz. Wir sind stolz, sie unseren Presenting -Sponsor nennen zu dürfen. Mit dem umfassenden Schutz der Zurich Bike Versicherung sind Bikes stets optimal abgesichert – egal ob in den Bergen, auf Pässen oder in der Stadt.
Zur Webseite
Unsere Host City Zürich setzt sich für das Velo ein. Sei dies mit der «Velostrategie 2030» oder mit der Aktion «Grosi an Bord» für mehr gegenseitiges Verständnis im Strassenverkehr. Als Hauptsponsor ist Zürich massgeblich an der Entwicklung des Safety Parcours beteiligt. Dieser zeigt auf, wie brenzlige Verkehrssituationen geschickt mit dem Velo gemeistert werden können.
Zur Webseite
Die Elektrizitätswerke des Kantons Zürich (EKZ) versorgen rund eine Million Menschen mit Strom und gehören somit zu den grössten Energieversorgungsunternehmen der Schweiz. Als Hauptsponsor engagiert sich EKZ stark am Radquerrennen «Urban Cyclocross». Das Rennen ist Teil der EKZ Cross Tour, doch fahren die Crosser*innen hier für einmal nicht querfeldein, sondern quer durch die städtische Möblierung.
Zur Webseite

Sponsoren

Find your Flow! Mit diesem Claim ist der Match zwischen Focus Water und uns bereits gegeben. Dass das natürliche Schweizer Wasser mit einer optimalen Mischung aus Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen gut schmeckt und erfrischt, ist nicht nur uns, sondern auch den Sport-Profis wie Sina Frei, Corinne Suter oder Ramon Zenhäusern aufgefallen.
Zur Webseite
Die Auswahl bei Bike World lässt jeden Bike-Fan vor Freude jubeln. Der Fachhändler mit dem grössten Bikemarken-Sortiment der Schweiz setzte auf top Beratung, passt die Bikes und das Material den persönlichen Bedürfnissen an und bietet mit in-house-Mechaniker*innen Wartungs- und Reparaturservice.
Zur Webseite
Bosch eBike Systems entwickelt innovative Produkte und Services, die das eBiken noch faszinierender machen – von hocheffizienten Antrieben über das erste serienreife ABS für Elektrovelos bis hin zu smarten Connectivity-Lösungen. Für eine nachhaltige Mobilität, die Spass macht. Weltweit vertrauen mehr als 70 renommierte Fahrradmarken auf die Produkte «epowered by Bosch».
Zur Webseite
Bike Kingdom ist nicht nur Ansage, Bike Kingdom ist ein Versprechen. Mit über 900 Kilometer Trails zwischen Arosa, Lenzerheide und Chur, zwei Bikeparks, zwei Skill Centers, Events und vielem mehr, ist Bike Kingdom Lenzerheide so facettenreich wie das Mountainbiken selbst. Mit einer eigenen App werden Mountain Biker gar fürs Mountainbiken belohnt.
Zur Webseite

Medienpartner

TeleZüri ist nah am Geschehen – in der Grossstadt Zürich und auch dem umliegenden Kanton. TeleZüri ist aktuell, informativ und unterhaltend. Im Fokus stehen News, Talks und Entertainment. TeleZüri bringt’s. Dank unserer Partnerschaft können wir Velo Themen crossmedial verbreiten.
Zur Webseite
Radio 24 – Das isch Züri. Radio 24 informiert, begleitet und unterhält. Der beste Musikmix zusammen mit den aktuellsten News. Beim ältesten Schweizer Privatradio moderiert auch Nick Läderach, der schon alle Sportarten ausprobiert hat und auch durch unsere digitale Sendung «CYCLE WEEK CHANNEL» führt.
Zur Webseite

Partner

Presenting-Sponsor und Hauptsponsoren
Sponsoren
Medienpartner