Zurich, 12-15 May 2022

Cycling holidays Zurich

27.06.2021

Are you looking for a special kind of cycling experience? Then you've come to the right place!

During the CYCLE WEEK, Zurich offers urban lifestyle, nature, summer feeling and a diverse range of rides and workshops - in other words, everything a cyclist's heart desires! Because Zurich surprises with a versatile offer for cyclists. Whether on the new trails on the Üetliberg, a gravel tour along the Sihl, crisp road rides or an urban tour through the most beautiful corners of Zurich. A jump into the Limmat brings a summery vacation feeling and cooling down, and in the evening the aperitif in the middle of the action, in the Neni, the restaurant of your hotel 25h Hotel Langstrasse, is tempting. 

Book now


Cycling vacations according to your taste
Customize your cycling vacations! The accommodation in the 25h hotel, right in the center and close to the festival area is booked and a city tour with Rayrider is included in the offer. Everything else you can arrange for free according to your taste! At the CYCLE WEEK we offer besides the comprehensive Expo and the Velotest with hundreds of bikes, contests and races, various rides and workshops. Would you like to get to know ex-professional cyclist Marcel Kittel on a gravel ride or check out the new trails on the Uetliberg during a workshop? 

Accommodation
The 25h Hotel Zürich Langstrasse is a small universe close to the main station with oriental world cuisine. Located at the junction between the lively Langstrasse and hypermodern Europaallee, this is where worlds meet. During the CYCLE WEEK the 25h Hotel is the ideal starting point, the festival area on the Europaallee is only a few meters away, the Brunau with Testvillage and Dirtjump Contest as well as the Viadukt with the Urban Cyclocross Race on Saturday afternoon is also quickly accessible by bike (can be rented at the hotel), on foot or by public transport.

Book your cycling vacations in Zurich
The offer is valid during CYCLE WEEK from August 4 to 8, 2021, for two, three or four nights, respectively, and can be booked on the Cycling Adventures platform. The price includes accommodation for two people in a double room including a generous breakfast buffet and an urban tour with Rayrider to the hidden corners of Zurich. Book your bike vacation and put together your own personal program. 
2 nights for 2 persons incl. breakfast for 450 CHF
3 nights for 2 persons incl. breakfast for 650 CHF
4 nights for 2 persons incl. breakfast for 850 CHF

Book now

Share this article

MTB product highlights

Cycle Hero by Shimano
Urban and Gravel Products 1/2 - Cycle Week 2021

Urban Cyclocross 2021

Gravelbike product highlights

Mobility Talk

Urban Bike Products Day 2/1 - CYCLE WEEK 2021

Presenting sponsor and main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zurich, 12-15 mai 2022

Vacances à vélo à Zurich

27.06.2021

Vous recherchez une expérience cycliste d'un genre particulier ? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit !

Pendant la semaine cycliste, Zurich offre un style de vie urbain, la nature, une ambiance estivale et une gamme variée de randonnées et d'ateliers - tout ce que le cœur d'un cycliste désire ! Car Zurich surprend avec une offre polyvalente pour les cyclistes. Que ce soit sur les nouveaux sentiers de l'Üetliberg, un circuit de gravier le long de la Sihl, des randonnées sur route croustillante ou un circuit urbain dans les plus beaux coins de Zurich. Une baignade dans la Limmat apporte un sentiment de vacances estivales et un rafraîchissement, et le soir, l'apéritif au milieu de l'action au Neni, le restaurant de votre hôtel, 25h Hotel Langstrasse, est un attrait. 

réserver maintenant


Des vacances à vélo selon vos goûts
Concevez vos vacances à vélo de manière individuelle ! L'hébergement à l'hôtel 25h, en plein centre et à proximité de la zone du festival, est réservé et une visite de la ville avec Rayrider est incluse dans l'offre. Tout le reste, vous pouvez l'organiser gratuitement selon vos goûts ! Lors de la CYCLE WEEK, nous proposons une exposition complète et un test de vélos avec des centaines de vélos, des concours et des courses, diverses promenades et des ateliers. Vous souhaitez faire connaissance avec l'ex-cycliste professionnel Marcel Kittel lors d'une randonnée sur le gravier ou découvrir les nouveaux sentiers de l'Uetliberg dans le cadre d'un atelier ? 


Hébergement
Le 25h Hotel Zürich Langstrasse est un petit univers proche de la gare principale avec une cuisine orientale du monde. Situé à la jonction entre la Langstrasse animée et l'Europaallee hypermoderne, c'est là que les mondes se rencontrent. Pendant la SEMAINE DU CYCLE, l'hôtel 25h est le point de départ idéal, la zone du festival sur l'Europaallee n'est qu'à quelques mètres, le Brunau avec le Testvillage et le Dirtjump Contest ainsi que le Viadukt avec la course urbaine de cyclo-cross le samedi après-midi peuvent également être atteints rapidement en vélo (peut être loué à l'hôtel), à pied ou par les transports publics.


Réservez vos vacances à vélo à Zurich
L'offre est valable pendant la CYCLE WEEK du 4 au 8 août 2021, pour deux, trois ou quatre nuits et peut être réservée sur la plateforme Cycling Adventures. Le prix comprend l'hébergement pour deux personnes en chambre double, y compris un généreux petit-déjeuner buffet, ainsi qu'une visite urbaine avec Rayrider dans les coins cachés de Zurich. Réservez vos vacances à vélo et composez votre programme personnel. 
2 nuits pour 2 personnes, petit-déjeuner compris, pour 450 CHF
3 nuits pour 2 personnes, petit-déjeuner compris, pour 650 CHF
4 nuits pour 2 personnes, petit-déjeuner compris, pour 850 CHF
réserver maintenant

Partager cet article

S'inscrire à la lettre d'information

  S'inscrire

Points forts des produits MTB

Cycle Hero by Shimano
Produits urbains et de gravier 1/2 - Semaine du cycle 2021

Cyclocross urbain 2021

Points forts du produit Gravelbike

Discussion sur la mobilité

Journée des produits pour vélos urbains 2/1 - SEMAINE DU CYCLE 2021

Sponsor de présentation et sponsors principaux
Sponsors
Partenaire média