Zurich, 12-15 May 2022

Cycling holidays Zurich

27.06.2021

Are you looking for a special kind of cycling experience? Then you've come to the right place!

During the CYCLE WEEK, Zurich offers urban lifestyle, nature, summer feeling and a diverse range of rides and workshops - in other words, everything a cyclist's heart desires! Because Zurich surprises with a versatile offer for cyclists. Whether on the new trails on the Üetliberg, a gravel tour along the Sihl, crisp road rides or an urban tour through the most beautiful corners of Zurich. A jump into the Limmat brings a summery vacation feeling and cooling down, and in the evening the aperitif in the middle of the action, in the Neni, the restaurant of your hotel 25h Hotel Langstrasse, is tempting. 

Book now


Cycling vacations according to your taste
Customize your cycling vacations! The accommodation in the 25h hotel, right in the center and close to the festival area is booked and a city tour with Rayrider is included in the offer. Everything else you can arrange for free according to your taste! At the CYCLE WEEK we offer besides the comprehensive Expo and the Velotest with hundreds of bikes, contests and races, various rides and workshops. Would you like to get to know ex-professional cyclist Marcel Kittel on a gravel ride or check out the new trails on the Uetliberg during a workshop? 

Accommodation
The 25h Hotel Zürich Langstrasse is a small universe close to the main station with oriental world cuisine. Located at the junction between the lively Langstrasse and hypermodern Europaallee, this is where worlds meet. During the CYCLE WEEK the 25h Hotel is the ideal starting point, the festival area on the Europaallee is only a few meters away, the Brunau with Testvillage and Dirtjump Contest as well as the Viadukt with the Urban Cyclocross Race on Saturday afternoon is also quickly accessible by bike (can be rented at the hotel), on foot or by public transport.

Book your cycling vacations in Zurich
The offer is valid during CYCLE WEEK from August 4 to 8, 2021, for two, three or four nights, respectively, and can be booked on the Cycling Adventures platform. The price includes accommodation for two people in a double room including a generous breakfast buffet and an urban tour with Rayrider to the hidden corners of Zurich. Book your bike vacation and put together your own personal program. 
2 nights for 2 persons incl. breakfast for 450 CHF
3 nights for 2 persons incl. breakfast for 650 CHF
4 nights for 2 persons incl. breakfast for 850 CHF

Book now

Share this article

MTB product highlights

Cycle Hero by Shimano
Urban and Gravel Products 1/2 - Cycle Week 2021

Urban Cyclocross 2021

Gravelbike product highlights

Mobility Talk

Urban Bike Products Day 2/1 - CYCLE WEEK 2021

Presenting sponsor and main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zürich, 12.-15. Mai 2022

Veloferien Zürich

27.06.2021

Bist du auf der Suche nach einem Veloerlebnis der besonderen Art? Dann bist du hier genau richtig!

Zürich bietet während der CYCLE WEEK urbanen Lifestyle, Natur, Sommerfeeling und ein vielseitiges Angebot an Rides und Workshops – also alles was das Velo-Herz begehrt! Denn Zürich überrascht mit einem vielseitigen Angebot für Velofahrer*innen. Sei dies auf den neuen Trails am Üetliberg, einer Graveltour entlang der Sihl, knackigen Roadrides oder einer urbanen Tour durch die schönsten Ecken Zürichs. Sommerliches Ferienfeeling und Abkühlung bringt ein Sprung in die Limmat und am Abend lockt der Apéro mitten im Geschehen, im Neni, dem Restaurant deines Hotels 25h Hotel Langstrasse. 

Jetzt Buchen

Veloferien nach deinem Gusto
Gestalte deine Veloferien individuell! Die Unterkunft im 25h Hotel, mitten im Zentrum und nahe dem Festivalgelände wird fix gebucht und eine City Tour mit Rayrider ist im Angebot inbegriffen. Alles Andere kannst du kostenlos nach deinem Gusto zusammenstellen! An der CYCLE WEEK bieten wir neben der umfassenden Expo und dem Velotest mit hunderten Bikes, Contests und Rennen, verschiedene Rides und Workshops an. Hast du vielleicht Lust  Ex-Radprofi Marcel Kittel auf einem Gravel Ride näher kennen zu lernen oder die neuen Trails am Uetliberg bei einem Workshop auszuchecken? 
Zum Programm

Unterkunft
Das 25h Hotel Zürich Langstrasse ist ein kleines Universum in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof mit orientalischer Weltküche. Es liegt am Knotenpunkt zwischen der lebendigen Langstrasse und hypermodernen Europaallee, hier treffen sich die Welten. Während der CYCLE WEEK ist das 25h Hotel der ideale Ausgangsort, das Festivalgelände auf der Europaallee ist nur wenige Meter entfernt, die Brunau mit Testvillage und Dirtjump Contest sowie das Viadukt mit dem Urban Cyclocrossrennen am Samstagnachmittag ist mit dem Velo (können im Hotel ausgeliehen werden), zu Fuss oder ÖV ebenfalls schnell erreichbar.

Buche deine Veloferien in Zürich
Das Angebot gilt während der CYCLE WEEK vom 4. bis 8. August 2021, für zwei, drei bzw. vier Nächte und kann auf der Plattform Cycling Adventures gebucht werden. Im Preis inbegriffen sind die Übernachtungen für zwei Personen im Doppelzimmer inklusive ausgibigem Frühstücksbuffet sowie eine Urban Tour mit Rayrider zu den versteckten Winkeln Zürichs. Buche deine Veloferien und stell dir dein persönliches Programm zusammen. 
2 Nächte für 2 Personen inkl. Frühstück für 450 CHF
3 Nächte für 2 Personen inkl. Frühstück für 650 CHF
​4 Nächte für 2 Personen inkl. Frühstück für 850 CHF

Alle Details 

Direkt zur Buchung

Diesen Artikel teilen

​Melde dich für den Newsletter an

  Anmelden

ZüriDirt Contest Finale 2021

MTB Produktehighlights

Cycle Hero by Shimano
Urban und Gravel Produkte 1/2 – Cycle Week 2021

Urban Cyclocross 2021

Gravelbike Produktehighlights

Mobility Talk

Urban Bike Produkte Tag 2/1 - CYCLE WEEK 2021

Presenting-Sponsor und Hauptsponsoren
Sponsoren
Medienpartner