Zurich, 12-15 May 2022

Exhibitor

You would like to be an exhibitor at the CYCLE WEEK EXPO?

The CYCLE WEEK wants to inspire and create experiences. It is an urban bike festival and bike days in one, spread over five days, at various locations in Zurich and online. The CYCLE WEEK focuses on cycling culture for sports, leisure and mobility.

Sites

On Europaallee, the new city center right next to the main station, the Expo with the bike test for city and cargo bikes and the Safety Parcours are the focus. The Brunau, the green outskirts at the foot of the Uetliberg, is the ideal testing ground for bikes of all kinds as well as the starting point for tours and social rides. Mountain bikes, e-mountain bikes, gravel bikes, racing bikes, city and cargo bikes with and without electric assistance, children's bikes, accessories, bike travel, destinations and other bike services - at the CYCLE WEEK there is room for everything that moves the bike world.

Safe and plenty of space

The CYCLE WEEK builds on the experience of the Bike Days, the Urban Bike Festival and the Urban Bike Festival DIGITAL. The concept of the event avoids large crowds and meets all Covid 19 requirements. The CYCLE WEEK EXPO covers a large area and leaves plenty of space between the various suppliers. The other activities are spread over different locations and are staggered so that the number of visitors never reaches critical levels. Thus, the CYCLE WEEK reduces the risk of infection to a minimum and its implementation is secured.

A large part of the program and additional activities can be followed live and on-demand in the CYCLE WEEK CHANNEL.

For more information and exhibitor materials, please contact Nathalie Schneitter.

Expo management:
Nahalie Schneitter
nathalie.schneitter@bikedays.ch

Presenting sponsor and main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zürich, 12.-15. Mai 2022

Aussteller

Sie möchten als Aussteller*in an der CYCLE WEEK EXPO dabei sein? 

Die CYCLE WEEK will begeistern und Erlebnisse schaffen. Sie ist Urban Bike Festival und Bike Days in einem, verteilt über fünf Tage, an verschiedenen Orten in Zürich sowie online. Die CYCLE WEEK stellt Velokultur für Sport, Freizeit und Mobilität ins Zentrum.

Schauplätze

Auf der Europaallee, dem neuen Stadtzentrum direkt beim Hauptbahnhof stehen die Expo mit dem Velotest für City- und Cargobikes und der Safety Parcours im Fokus. Die Brunau, der grüne Stadtrand am Fuss des Uetlibergs, ist das ideale Testgelände für Velos aller Art sowie Ausgangspunkt für Touren und Social Rides. Mountainbikes, E-Mountainbikes, Gravelbikes, Rennvelos, City- und Cargobikes mit und ohne Elektrounterstützung, Kindervelos, Accessoires, Velo-Reisen, Destinationen und weitere Velo-Dienstleistungen – an der CYCLE WEEK ist für alles Platz, was die Velowelt bewegt.

Sicher und viel Platz

Die CYCLE WEEK baut auf der Erfahrung der Bike Days, des Urban Bike Festival und des Urban Bike Festival DIGITAL. Das Konzept der Veranstaltung vermeidet grosse Menschenansammlungen und erfüllt alle Covid-19-Auflagen. Die CYCLE WEEK EXPO erstreckt sich über eine grosse Fläche und lässt viel Abstand zwischen den verschiedenen Anbieter*innen. Die weiteren Aktivitäten verteilen sich auf verschiedene Standorte und sind zeitlich so gestaffelt, dass das Besucher*innenaufkommen nie ein kritisches Ausmass annehmen wird. So reduziert die CYCLE WEEK das Infektionsrisiko auf ein Minimum und ihre Durchführung ist gesichert.

Ein grosser Teil des Programms sowie zusätzliche Aktivitäten können im CYCLE WEEK CHANNEL live und on-demand mitverfolgt werden.

Weitere Informationen und die Ausstellerunterlagen stellt Ihnen Nathalie Schneitter auf Anfrage gerne zu.

Expo-Leitung:
Nahalie Schneitter 
nathalie.schneitter@bikedays.ch

Presenting-Sponsor und Hauptsponsoren
Sponsoren
Medienpartner