Zurich, 12-15 May 2022

Situation plan

The CYCLE WEEK will take place at various locations in Zurich. Main venues are Europaallee and Brunau, other locations will be used for individual activities.

Overview of all locations

Europaallee

Europaallee stands for modern, urban quality of life. Right next to Zurich's main train station, it is the perfect showcase for cycling in Zurich. The spacious area focuses on products for everyday life and the city, as well as offers for sports and leisure. E-, cargo- and citybikes can be tested on the test track and on the safety course you can learn in physical and virtual simulations how to move safely on the road.

Download Plan Europaallee

Brunau

The local recreation area at the foot of Zurich's local mountain has a diverse sports infrastructure, such as the Pumptrack, the Züritrails Jump Park and two upgraded mountain bike trails; one of which will be completed in spring 2021! The CYCLE WEEK site on Brunau is the starting point for test rides, workshops and social rides with road bikes, gravel bikes, mountain bikes and E-MTB.

Download Plan Brunau

Other venues

The CYCLE WEEK rolls on at other locations in the city: The Urban Cyclocross course leads over the Viadukt and the Josefwiese in Kreis 5, the ZüriDirt Contest takes place in the Züritrails Jump Park. All CYCLE WEEK venues are within easy cycling distance of each other.

Expo

The exhibitors are also spread over the two main venues of the CYCLE WEEK. The Expo Plan is your orientation map for the visit. Are you looking for a specific brand, product or test bike? The search filter in the brand directory will guide you to your destination.

To the list of exhibitors

Presenting sponsor and main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zürich, 4.–8. August 2021

Eventplan

Die CYCLE WEEK findet an verschiedenen Orten in Zürich statt. Hauptschauplätze sind die Europaallee und die Brunau, weitere Standorte werden für einzelne Aktivitäten genutzt.

Übersicht aller Standorte

Europaallee

Die Europaallee steht für moderne, urbane Lebensqualität. Direkt am Zürcher Hauptbahnhof ist sie das perfekte Schaufenster für das Velo in Zürich. Das weitläufige Areal rückt Produkte für den Alltag und die Stadt bis zu Angeboten für Sport und Freizeit in den Mittelpunkt. Auf der Teststrecke können E-, Cargo- und Citybikes getestet werden und auf dem Safety-Parcours erfährt man in physischen und virtuellen Simulationen, wie man sich auf der Strasse sicher bewegt.

Download Plan Europaallee 

Brunau

Das Naherholungsgebiet am Fuss des Zürcher Hausbergs hat eine vielfältige Sportinfrastruktur, wie den Pumptrack, den Züritrails Jump Park und zwei ausgebaute Mountainbike Trails; einer davon im Frühling 2021 fertig gestellt! Das Gelände der CYCLE WEEK auf der Brunau ist Ausgangspunkt für Testfahrten, Workshops und Social Rides mit Rennrad, Gravelbike, Mountainbike und E-MTB. 

Download Plan Brunau

Weitere Veranstaltungsorte

Die CYCLE WEEK rollt an weiteren Orten in der Stadt: Der Parcours des Urban Cyclocross führt über den Viadukt und die Josefwiese im Kreis 5, der ZüriDirt Contest findet im Züritrails Jump Park statt. Alle Veranstaltungsorte der CYCLE WEEK liegen in bequemer Velodistanz voneinander.

Expo

Auch die Austeller*innen verteilen sich auf die zwei Hauptschauplätze der CYCLE WEEK. Der Expo-Plan ist deine Orientierungskarte für den Besuch. Suchst du nach einer bestimmten Marke, einem Produkt oder einem Testvelo? Der Suchfilter im Markenverzeichnis führt dich an dein Ziel. 

Zum Ausstellerverzeichnis

Presenting-Sponsor und Hauptsponsoren
Sponsoren
Medienpartner